Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$26,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and if you’ve had an experience with Little Apple Toyota, then we would love to hear from you. Use your favorite online review site to tell us what it was like to shop with or get service from Little Apple Toyota. If you haven’t been to Little Apple Toyota, then we encourage you to read through some of the reviews we have below to learn what it’s like to work with us.

39 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
38
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Exceptional dealership. Did not know what car to buy, but Bob Bishop was very patient and let me test drive a bunch of cars in order to make up my mind. Great customer service.
Sheila Schauff
2018-01-11
Great dealership. The sales team and general manager were awesome to work with. I hope to purchase another vehicle soon from them. I would recommend them to any friends and family that were in the market for a new vehicle.
Staceyjoe
2017-09-01
I have been taking my Toyota vehicles to this service center for years and have always been treated with respect. They have never suggested that work needs to be done if it does not. The quality of the service has been and is exceptional! I have taken my cars to other places for work and have found that the quality of that other work is inferior. The service personal is always helpful and friendly. I always feel confident that my car is cared for and leaves in excellent shape.
NancyEPujol
2014-03-18
In 40 years of owning cars, this dealership is head and shoulders above the rest. The sales staff if polite, pleasant, and knows their product extensively. The Service Dept. always goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Honesty and integrity is present throughout their organization and makes buying and servicing a car worry-free. They have demonstrated time and again that "they aren't happy if I'm not satisfied". It's fashionable to make jokes about car dealers (just like lawy... More
dochondo
2010-04-27
We came in to the dealership to find a used truck. Maria Royal worked hard to find the vehicle we were looking for. She provided great customer service along with a terrific attitude. We recommend Little Apple Toyota and Maria Royal.
Jim
2019-04-03
Previous customers coming back to buy our son a car. Excellent service from Maria. Super fast and great atmosphere. Friendly staff and will highly recommend to friends and family.
Damaris Nieves
2019-04-02
John Zhang was very polite and helpful with everything. He answered all the questions that we had. Didn't make rude comments but asked about our needs. I would definitely come back again soon.
Christy
2019-04-01
Dale is a super great guy and we have bought two vehicles from his dealership with him as a salesperson. Dale is a very friendly guy that knows how to treat his customers. If you want a great deal to see Mr. Nash. He is like Campbell's soup, so good.
jtc
2019-04-01
I call Dale to get me into a car, explaining my needs. Dale went over and beyond finding the right vehicle for me. Dale was able to get me into a Toyota Avalon knowing I had to hurry back to work. Dale had all the paperwork ready to go making this process quick and painless. Dale is knowledgeable and friendly.
Salina
2019-04-01
Maria was very helpful when I came in today to gather information on buying out my lease. She was very willing to help and she put a lot of effort into this. She made it very fun with the conversation and the joking around.
buyout
2019-03-30